Sites

 

 

Escambia

Healthy Families Expansion
Ounce of Prevention Fund of Florida/90Works
Jennifer Ohlsen, johlsen@ounce.org
www.ounce.org

 

Duval/Baker/Clay

Nurse-Family Partnership
Northeast Florida Healthy Start Coalition, Inc.
Faye Johnson, fjohnson@nefhsc.org
www.nefhealthystart.org

NEFL NFP Infographic 2017

 

Alachua/Bradford/Putnam/Columbia/Hamilton

Parents as Teachers
Healthy Start of North Central Florida, Inc.
Fay Davis, fdavis@wellflorida.org
www.healthystartncf.org

 

Orange

Healthy Families Expansion
Orlando Health, Inc.
Anna Wilson, anna.wilson@orlandohealth.org
www.orlandohealth.com/arnoldpalmerhospital/howardphillipscenter

 

Hillsborough

Nurse-Family Partnership
Healthy Start Coalition of Hillsborough County, Inc.
Brenda Breslow, Bbreslow@hstart.org
www.healthystartcoalition.org

Hillsborough NFP Infographic 2017

 

Pinellas

Parents As Teachers+
Healthy Start Coalition of Pinellas, Inc.
Linda Thielmann, lthielmann@healthystartpinellas.org
www.healthystartpinellas.org

 

Manatee/Sarasota/Desoto/Hardee

Parents As Teachers
Step Up Suncoast
Carol Hunt, cahunt@stepupsuncoast.org
Anna Cismesia, acismesia@stepupsuncoast.org
Maria Cruz-Morgan, mmorgan@stepupsuncoast.org
www.stepupsuncoast.org

Manatee PAT Infographic 2017

 

Lee/Hendry/Collier

Nurse-Family Partnership
Healthy Start Coalition of SWFL
Valarie Bostic, valarie@healthystartswfl.com
www.healthystartswf.com

SWFL NFP Infographic 2017

 

Broward

Nurse-Family Partnership
Broward Regional Health Planning Council, Inc.
Manoucheka Chery, mchery@BRHPC.ORG
www.brhpc.org

Broward NFP Infographic 2017

 

Miami-Dade

Nurse-Family Partnership
Health Choice Network of Florida, Inc.
Adriana Hurley, aphurley@hcnetwork.org
www.hcnetwork.org

Miami NFP Infographic 2017

 

Highlands

Nurse-Family Partnership
Healthy Start Coalition of Hardee, Highlands & Polk
Charlene Edwards, cedwards@healthystarthhp.org
www.healthystarthhp.org

 

Polk

Nurse-Family Partnership
Early Learning Coalition of Polk
Gregg Heinkel, greggheinkel@elcpolk.org
elcpolk.org

 

Gadsden/Jackson

Nurse-Family Partnership
Gadsden County Healthy Start Coalition
Joy Anderson, joy.anderson@gadsdencountyhsc.org
www.gadsdencountyhsc.org

 

Bay

Parents As Teachers
Bay, Franklin, Gulf Healthy Start Coalition
Sharon Owens, healthystart@comcast.net
www.healthystartbfg.com

 

Okeechobee/Martin (Indiantown)

Parents As Teachers
Okeechobee County Healthy Start Coalition
Kay Begin, hscikb@embarqmail.com

 

Palm Beach (Belle Glade)

Parents As Teachers
Lutheran Services Florida
Children & Head Start Services
Josefina Fletcher, josefina.fletcher@lsfnet.org
www.lsfnet.org

 

Marion

Parents as Teachers
WellFlorida Council, Inc.
Julie Moderie, jmoderie@wellflorida.org
www.wellflorida.org