Contact Us

Florida MIECHV Office
1311 N. Paul Russell Road #A204
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Phone: 850-999-6212

 

State Staff

Carol Brady, Project Director
904-608-8046
cbrady@fahsc.org

 

AllisonAllison Parish, Senior Manager
904-338-3502
aparish@fahsc.org

 

Ghia Kelly, ECCS Project Manager
850-980-1988
gkelly@fahsc.org

 

marlineMarline Guerrero, Contract Manager
850-225-8281
mguerrero@fahsc.org

 

KatieKatie Hood, Program Manager
850-255-3926
khood@fahsc.org

 

Virginia Holland, Data Manager
904-899-3883
vholland@fahsc.org

 

Amy Pipas, Data Coordinator
904-572-8740
apipas@fahsc.org

 

Monya Newmyer, Contract ManagerMonya Newmyer, Lead Contract Manager
850-300-2203
mnewmyer@fahsc.org

 

Terry Byers, Fiscal Assistant
727-507-6330 ext 227
tbyers@pinellashealthystart.org